Forever New Factory Shop!

Good news – OhEmGee is going to be spending a lot more time in Johannesburg this year! And so, from now on you can look forward to news and things to do in the City of Gold! So exciting! 
The first little Joburg nugget I just had to share with you was the Forever New factory shop! I was so excited when I found it I almost fainted (I have a mild addiction their to beautiful clothes – especially the dresses). So you can imagine how much this discovery is going to benefit my wallet. 
I found a stunning dress there for R250 – the same one I’d seen, and talked myself out of buying, just a few months earlier for almost a thousand rand! 

You’ll find the Forever New factory store at Woodmead Vale Mart in Woodmead Johannesburg. 

You’ll be glad to hear that it’s also a Nine West, Marion and Lindi, Aldo, and a Mango factory shop as well!

So if you’re in the Joburg area make sure you pop in for a visit. You’ll find stunning handbags, desirable dresses, and oh-so-sexy shoes all in one store.

Brandmania (Shop EE): Telephone 011 656-2349 – Branded goods, e.g. Guess, Nine West, Aldo, Marion and Lindie. Open M-F 09:00-17:00, Sat 09:00-16:00, Sun 10:00-14:00. Contact: JP, Theo, and James: e-mail 0165Brandmania@busbyhouse.com.

4 thoughts on “Forever New Factory Shop!

  1. Anonymous

    Its not a factory shop, all the old stock from the Busby Retail stores that didnt sell in sales, gets sent to BrandMania, there is also one in JHB central and PTA central, too dodge though lol. I got a stunning pair of Aldo heels for R200 bucks at the woodmead branch, previous price R900, score!!

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    hi,

    Cape town also have one in CapeGate centre. on the lower level shop 61. Not been there yet but definitely on my list…

    Reply

Leave a comment