Trenery Launches Spring Collection

Trenery at Woolworths has launched their Spring Collection and I must say it’s quite awesome. The theme for this year’s Spring collection is Modern Simplicity. From nautical finds to luxury leather you’re bound to find a must-have in the new collection. Take a look at some of my favourites from the collection.

I love this nautical look – especially the white cotton pants. This a great way to update your wardrobe for Spring… just add white.

I love this cherry-red leather bag – it’s the perfect way to add a pop of colour to your Spring outfits. Trenery has a great selection of leather bags in all colours this Spring.

Zip detail is another Spring trend that I love. This slouchy dress, with zip detail, is the ultimate comfort item for Spring. It will be dream to slip on this light-weight dress when the weather is a little too balmy for your liking.

Take a look at the full collection at the online catalogue.

Leave a comment