Spring/Summer Wardrobe Tips

Every spring  summer I struggle to come up with new and sassy ways to mix and match the items in my cupboard and often stick to the same outfit combinations all the way through spring and summer. So I thought I’d lend a helping hand and share some the of the cute outfit combinations I’ve found online over the past few months – and then I’m going to take it one step further and show you were you can get these same items in South Africa!

This week I’m concentrating on two outfits I absolutely love – (both are great combos with shorts) and how to achieve the same look from online store Zando.co.za.

I first found this cute shorts and jersey combo in a US Zoom catalogue and just loved it!  

 The great news is you can find similar items online at Zando!

This black knitted sweater from Pull-It can be ordered off their site for R239 and these Vero Moda shorts for R299.

I love this casual-chic shorts and T-shirt combo which I found on Fashionworship.com

Recreate the look with these finds from Zando. These Mint sandals are just R179! The bag is from Buffalo and is R351. 


These bracelets are from Utopia and are R69 each. The feather necklace is from Tessa Design  and is R209. 


The shorts below are from Rip Curl and are R291 and the sunnies are Michael Kors and will set you back R1580. 


Lastly, this funky T-shirt is from Mint and will set you back R364.

Leave a comment